Posted by: runnj | November 6, 2013

@DoobieBadAsz “Golden Goon”

artworks-000061915471-0dhl94-t500x500

@DoobieBadAsz Returns With Her Junior Project ‘Golden Goon”. From The Intro To The Closing Track Doobie Brings Her A Game.

This Project Is Well Rounded And Quality. Well Worth A Listen & Download.

“Golden Goon is what describes me. It is who I am. The person I can’t run away or hide from my audience for too long.Golden goon is me so it’s time to embrace who I am rather than the part of me people wanna see” – Doobie


Leave a Reply

Categories

